Bags from Po Campo. I have 3 already and love them all.

My Po Campo Collection

I use the Six Corners Wristlet the most as a small purse since it fits down inside my diaper bag.

 

Revolights  Seriously, these things are really cool. I cannot wait for these to come out.  I’m really sad I missed my chance to preorder on Kickstarter.com

 

Bicycle Smoker from Käthe Wolfahrt, except I want mine to say “Heidelberg” since that is where we live.

Bicycle Smoker

 

Rain cape recently featured on Lovely Bicycle’s blog. It’s  wet here currently and reminds me of the Pacific Northwest.

Ivy Jean Rain Cape

 

2012 Bicycle Pin-up calendar by Thought You Knew
Actually, I already have one but I like it very much and think everyone who drools over bikes like I do should have one. Check it out, the money goes to a great cause.

 

A Paper Bicycle🙂

Paper Bicycle

I know, fat chance for me. (Please, Santa, Please!) It’s gorgeous, really a beautiful design. The tubes! The Seat Post! It’s so… I don’t know but I love it! Sadly, I don’t see myself ever purchasing one since I already have a “commuter” that handles cargo, but the Paper Bicycle is drool worthy. It has a very modern frame design but the chain guard and panel give it a nice vintage quality. Maybe she will be mine one day when I no longer have joyriding children on my bike 🙂

I’ve got a few more practical things on my list too such as these great finds on Etsy

Bicycle Bell from Peppina Morgenschön Shop

Delft Blue Porcelain bicycle bell

A Personalized Bicycle Glass Ball ornament from Glitter Ornaments

Personalized Bicycle Glass Ball Ornament

Bicycle Bookends from Knob Creek Metal Arts.  These will assist me with my home design scheme of having a bicycle in every room.

Bicycle Bookends

