This is what I am currently working on. It’s the Olearia sweater. I’m knitting it in Merino Print Superfein by Lana Grossa and I love it. I’m calling it Muddy Rainbow Puddles šŸ™‚ I’m knitting a size 4 for Cady to wear in the fall. So far it’s looking like I have the size right on.

20120521-092922.jpgThis I have finished recently. I started it in November and then ignored it for a long, long time. It turned out beautiful but yellow is not really my color so it will most likely end up gifted. So watch your mailboxes! The pattern is called Saroyan and it’s knit in Malabrigo Merino Worsted (my fave) in the color Pollen. It’s so squishy, I love it!

20120521-093031.jpg
For now I’ll keep plowing through on the sweater but I have big plans for upcoming projects. Let’s hope I don’t lose my motivation šŸ™‚

